Midlands Engine Executive Board

Members	Organisation	Role
Right Honourable Robert Jenrick MP	UK Government	Midlands Engine, Ministerial Champion by invitation
Sir John Peace	Midlands Engine	Independent Chair
Anthony May	Midlands Engine	Chair Operating Board
LEP Representatives		
Mark Stansfeld	Chair Worcestershire LEP	West Midlands LEP's
Kevin Harris	Chair Leicester and Leicestershire LEP	East Midlands LEP's
Local Authority Representatives		
Cllr. Martin Hill	Leader Lincolnshire County Council	East Midlands Councils
Cllr. David Mellen	Leader Nottingham City Council	East Midlands Councils
Cllr. Barry Lewis	Leader Derbyshire County Council	East Midlands Councils
Cllr. Chris Poulter	Leader Derby City Council	East Midlands Councils
Andy Street	Mayor West Midlands Combined Authority	West Midlands Councils
Cllr. Alan White	Leader Staffordshire County Council	West Midlands Councils / Accountable Body
Cllr. Simon Geraghty	Leader Worcestershire County Council	West Midlands Councils
Cllr Abi Brown	Leader, Stoke-on-Trent Council	West Midlands Councils
University Representatives		
Professor Kath Mitchell	Vice Chancellor, University of Derby	Midlands Enterprise Universities
Professor Trevor McMillan	Vice Chancellor, Keele University	Midlands Innovation Universities
Midlands Connect Representative		
Sir John Peace	Midlands Connect	Chair